Liverpool Men

Liverpool Lacrosse Men’s Lacrosse team currently competes in the Northern England Men’s Lacrosse Association

U16s and Senior Men train 6:30 – 8:00pm on Thursdays at St Margerat’s Academy, Aigburth Road, L17 6AB.

If you are new, returning, or have moved to Liverpool and want to continue to play lacrosse, we are the club for you! Contact us at

2020/21 Committee 

Jason Jones & George Widdowson – Captain

Matthew Conway  – Oliver Jones

Previous Captains

Jackson Lord (2018 – 2019)

Jason Jones (2016 – 2018)

Jordon Bolley (2015-2016)

Matthew Conway (2010-2015)

Zee Spilsbury (2009-2010)

Daniel Brown (2008-2009)

Andrew Farrington (2007-2008)